Phone: +38 (067) 430 05 09
+38 (044) 394 94 14

Request a call back
info@northcliffe.com.ua

About Us

Group Nordkliff (Northcliffe) - a significant market participant electrical and one of the leading manufacturers of commercial lighting in Eastern Europe. In the segment of office fixtures - the main area of ​​specialization - Northcliffe covers the markets of Russia, Ukraine and the Baltic Sea from 25 to 35%. Products Nordkliff sold almost all markets of the CIS, the Baltic States, Eastern Europe, and in Germany and the UK.

During the 15 years of its existence the enterprise group Northcliffe released more than 25 million lamps. The current annual output of about 3 million lights, or about 10 thousand a day! In addition to the production of lighting fixtures, Nordkliff also offers integrated lighting solutions and light control system in cooperation with the Finnish-English company Helvar.

Nordkliff is actively innovation, being the leading manufacturer of the most energy efficient lighting fixtures with T5 lamps. The unique know-how Nordkliffa design, design and manufacturing lamps with integral reflector raster-marked and protected by patents.

In 2008, after several years of preparation, Nordkliff launches a revolutionary product in the field of electrical engineering: a unique and innovative system wiring MOBILE OUTLET.

Conventional wiring systems remained unchanged for over 100 years, while the number and variety of household appliances and electrical devices continuously and rapidly. Archaic conventional wiring become particularly evident in recent decades, when computers, audio-visual equipment, cameras and mobile phones, electric kettles, toasters and other household and kitchen appliances have become an integral part of our everyday life is at home and at work, on vacation or on the road. Now, finally, there is a new solution in the organization of the wiring, which corresponds to the current level of technological progress and provides a convenient, safe and reliable access to the power supply for all devices and appliances in the place where it is convenient and when it is needed.

For more information about mobile outlets can be found at this site, as well as sending an e-mail to: info@northcliffe.com.ua

Яндекс.Метрика

О компании

Группа компаний Нордклифф (Northcliffe) - значимый участник рынка электротехники и один из ведущих производителей коммерческого освещения в Восточной Европе. В сегменте офисных светильников - основной области специализации - Northcliffe занимает на рынках России, Украины и Балтики от 25 до 35%. Продукция Нордклифф продаётся практически на всех рынках СНГ, в странах Балтии, Восточной Европы, а также в Германии и Великобритании.

За 15 лет своего существования предприятия группы Northcliffe выпустили более 25 миллионов светильников. Текущий годовой выпуск составляет около 3 миллионов светильников или около 10 тысяч в день! Помимо производства светильников, Нордклифф также предлагает комплексные световые решения и системы управления светом в кооперации с финско-английской компаний Helvar.

Нордклифф ведёт активную инновационную деятельность, являясь лидирующим производителем самых энергоэффективных светильников с лампами Т5. Уникальное ноу-хау Нордклиффа в дизайне, конструкции и технологии производства светильников с цельным растром-отражателем отмечено и защищено патентом на изобретение.

В 2008 году, после нескольких лет подготовки, Нордклифф запускает революционный продукт в области электротехники: уникальную инновационную систему электропроводки МОБИЛЬНЫЕ РОЗЕТКИ.

Традиционные системы электропроводки оставались без изменения более 100 лет, в то время как количество и разнообразие бытовых приборов и электрических устройств непрерывно и быстро возрастало. Архаичность традиционной электропроводки стала особенно заметной в последние десятилетия, когда компьютеры, аудио-визуальная аппаратура, фотоаппараты и мобильные телефоны, электрические чайники, тостеры и прочие бытовые и кухонные приборы стали неотъемлемой частью нашей повседеневной жизни дома и на работе, на отдыхе и в пути. Теперь, наконец-то, появилось новое решение в организации электропроводки, которое соответствует современному уровню технического прогресса и обеспечивает удобный, безопасный и надёжный доступ к электропитанию для всех устройств и приборов в том месте, где это удобно, и тогда, когда это нужно.

Более полную информацию о мобильных розетках можно получить на этом сайте, а также отправив запрос по электронной почте по адресу: info@northcliffe.com.ua

Яндекс.Метрика